unisonMD Rounding Solution Webinar for Allscripts Users

Tuesday February 27th, 2018 — 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

unisonMD will host an introductory webinar for Allscripts users on Tuesday, February 27, 2018 from 1 pm to 2 pm EST. The webinar will address how the integrations with TouchWorks EHR and Professional/Practice Management, along with hospital interoperability, can improve net rounding revenue, cash-flow performance for hospital charges and inpatient care coordination. Those unable to participate in the live airing of the webinar can still register to receive the recording afterwards.

  • Register for the Webinar
  • Job Title